Select Page

Contact Us

General Contact Information
Bishop Bavin School

Address: 19 St Georges Road, Bedfordview,
Germiston, 2007, Gauteng,
South Africa.

Switchboard: +27 (0)11 026 9641/6

Bishop Bavin School Divider

Marketing and Admissions

Head of Admissions
Angelique Andrews
Head of Admissions and Marketing Officer, A. Booysen
E-mail: admissions@bishopbavin.co.za

Admissions Officer
Tina Pule
Admission and Marketing Asssitant, T. PuleE-mail:
tina.pule@bishopbavin.co.za

 

Accounts Department

Business Manager
Gaynor Burgess

Business Manager, G. BurgessE-mail:
gaynor.burgess@bishopbavin.co.za

 

Debtors & Payroll
Mary Anne Lamb

Accounts, M LambE-mail:
maryannelamb@bishopbavin.co.za

Boarding

Senior Boys Boarding Master
Mbuso Dlamini
M. DlaminiE-mail:
Mbuso.dlamini@bishopbavin.co.za

 

Senior Girls Boarding Matron
Veronica Magudulela
V. MagudulelaE-mail:
veronica.magudulela@bishopbavin.co.za

 

Junior Girls Boarding Matron
Anita Viljoen
A.Viljoen
E-mail: anita.viljoen@bishopbavin.co.za

Junior Boys Boarding Master
Moses Mwango
M.Mwango
E-mail: moses.mwango@bishopbavin.co.za

Sports

Head of Sports
Mbuso Dlamini
. - (Head of Sports), M.DlaminiE-mail:
Mbuso.dlamini@bishopbavin.co.za

College
Administrator

College Administrator
Megan Smith
. - , M. SmithE-mail:
megan.smith@bishopbavin.co.za

Prep & College Headmasters

PA to Executive & Prep School Heads
Joanna Cloete
P.A to Executive Head and Head of Prep School, Joanna Cloete E-mail:
joanna.cloete@bishopbavin.co.za

 

Prep & Junior School Headmistress

PA to Junior School Headmistress
Eudoxia Mzizi
.Junior School Secretary, E. MziziE-mail:
eudoxia.mzizi@bishopbavin.co.za