Select Page

Contact Us

General Contact Information
Bishop Bavin School

Address: 19 St Georges Road, Bedfordview,
Germiston, 2007, Gauteng,
South Africa.

Switchboard: +27 (0)11 026 9641/6

Bishop Bavin School Divider

Marketing and Admissions

Admissions Officer
Tina Pule
Admission and Marketing Asssitant, T. PuleE-mail:
tina.pule@bishopbavin.co.za

Head of Admissions
Angelique Booysen
Head of Admissions and Marketing Officer, A. Booysen
E-mail: admissions@bishopbavin.co.za

Marketing Manager
Sam Pringle
Marketing Manager, S. PringleE-mail:
pro@bishopbavin.co.za

Accounts Department

Business Manager
Russell Stroud
Business Manager, R. StroudE-mail:
Russell.stroud@bishopbavin.co.za

Accounts
Tania Guercio
Debtors and Payroll Officer, T. Guercio
E-mail: tania.guercio@bishopbavin.co.za

Accounts
Sharon Myhill
Creditors and Accounts Administrator, S. MyhillE-mail:
Sharon.myhill@bishopbavin.co.za

Boarding

Head of Senior Boarding
Kurt Baatjies
K. BaatjiesE-mail:
kurt.baatjies@bishopbavin.co.za

 

Head of Junior Boarding
Anita Viljoen
A.Viljoen
E-mail: anita.viljoen@bishopbavin.co.za

Sports

Head of Sports
Langden Batt
. - (Head of Sports), L. BattE-mail:
Langden.batt@bishopbavin.co.za

Head of Rowing
Jos Nooy
J. Nooy
E-mail: jos.nooy@bishopbavin.co.za

Information
Technology

IT Administrator
Megan Peterson
. - , M. PetersonE-mail:
megan.peterson@bishopbavin.co.za

Prep & College Headmasters

PA to Prep & College Headmasters
Monique Rizzari
P.A to Executive Head and Head of Prep School, M. RizzariE-mail:
Monique.rizzari@bishopbavin.co.za

Prep & Junior School Headmistress

PA to Junior School Headmistress
Eudoxia Mzizi
.Junior School Secretary, E. MziziE-mail:
eudoxia.mzizi@bishopbavin.co.za